Manuscript Upgrade: 1/4/2018
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Fog Creek Software
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 months ago. Jan 04, 2018 - 19:00 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 months ago. Jan 04, 2018 - 13:00 EST
Scheduled
On January 4, 2018 we'll be upgrading Manuscript/Kiln to version 8.20.740 We will upgrade accounts gradually from 1:00PM EST (6:00PM UTC) to 5:00PM EST (10:00PM UTC). We do not expect any downtime during this window.

Here's a link to the release notes on our help site. And of course, as always, don't hesitate to get in touch with questions or feedback.
Posted 9 months ago. Jan 04, 2018 - 12:25 EST